Catherinette: Cock Blocker Extraordinaire!

1 Jul

Cock blockers. Let’s talk about them. How much we hate them. Remember going to a bar in college, making nice to some hot cutie, knowing that your privates were gonna rub up all against them, and then your dreams being shattered by a friend who would ruin it all? Yeah. Me too. 

And remember the time when your friend who had cock blocked you had made a romantic connection and you decided it was time for pay back and you went ahead and became that cock blocker? Yeah. Me too. 

I’ll do you one better. Remember the time when my secret boyfriend told me he was going to the beach and I told him not to get pregnant? Yeah. So does he. Apparently it’s been on his mind so much that he decided not to go to the beach. Why? Because he said I had jinxed him. 

Me: You’re welcome! Or I’m sorry. 

Him: You’re awful. 

Me: ANY TIME!

Him: No. Not any time. 

I’ve decided to randomly stop by his desk and remind him to make smart choices. Thereby ensuring no one night stands for him. 

I WIN!!

3 Responses to “Catherinette: Cock Blocker Extraordinaire!”

  1. misschief101 July 2, 2015 at 2:42 am #

    maybe … he did go to the beach, but still wants to win browny points with you. Would you ever cancel a little getaway because of something like that? I know I wouldn’t.

    • Catherinette July 2, 2015 at 12:30 pm #

      He did not. Saw him at work today. No beach for him.

  2. Smarter Dating August 27, 2015 at 4:59 am #

    I’ve really enjoyed reading through your site!

Leave a Reply

