Of Fog and Bacon

11 Jan

Apparently we’re going through some strange ass weather patterns right now.  The fog that has settled over the town looks like something out of a Stephen King novel.  I’m waiting for Jack Nicholson to jump out at me or little Danny Torrance to start wagging his finger at me while yelling, “REDRUM!”  What the fuck, Mother Nature?  For reals.

Also, I want bacon.

And I put on one too many spritzes of perfume this morning and I’m giving myself a headache. On the bright side, if I get lost in the fog then people will be able to hunt for me just by smelling for the rose perfume I’m currently drowning in.  Though I guess if it’s the zombie apocalypse then I’m going to die because the zombies are going to be able to find me much sooner.

Leave a Reply

