Proof He Wants Me

8 Mar

At least he does in my mind…

So yesterday my boss and I were off to a meeting together, the following conversation ensued.

  • Hot Boss with Dreamy Blue Eyes: I have to go stop in the bathroom.  Can you wait for me?
  • Me: Sure.  Do you want me to hold your stuff?
  • HBwDBE: Great! [Hands me his coffee and folder] I have to take a dump.  KIDDING!
  • Me: Good luck!  If you’re not out in five minutes I’ll send help.

That totally happened.  He said that to me.  I’d still totally make out with him.

3 Responses to “Proof He Wants Me”

  1. ron March 8, 2013 at 1:48 pm #

    That’s kind of gross. Thanks for posting again….I was starting to have withdrawals.

    • lucia65 March 8, 2013 at 3:02 pm #

      I agree!

  2. Cheryl March 13, 2013 at 1:29 pm #

    I’m a total gutter living whore…when you asked if he wanted you to hold his stuff, I thought stuff = his junk = his penis. And, I was thinking, “Yeah, you go girl!”

Leave a Reply

