You should be proud of me

16 Feb

Went out last night and I didn’t get drunk, nor did I hit on any dudes.

Well, maybe I got a little drunk.

Okay, VERY drunk.  But nowhere near as drunk as last week.

Aren’t you proud??

5 Responses to “You should be proud of me”

  1. suelinhess February 16, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

    I am extremely proud of you. Get yourself as drunk, as drunk can be. Just stay away from the boys! Then you won’t go to Hell. That’s what the Pope says, anyway. Love you!

  2. Yummy Mammy February 17, 2013 at 8:42 am #

    Just thought I’d pop over as I’ve not been in for a while. How are your girlie???? Life seems as hectic as ever 🙂 xx

  3. Susan Conner February 17, 2013 at 7:59 pm #

    Hi, I really love your blog! I’m contacting you because I’ve written a book entitled Never Marry a Momma’s Boy: and 62 other men to avoid like the plague, and I am hoping to get the word out about my new book! You can guess that this book is about types of men that women should steer clear of at all costs. It is a funny and smart read that I’m really proud of! If you would be interested, I would be thrilled to write a guest blog on your site. Please feel free to contact me at susanconner99@gmail.com. Thank you for your time!
    Susan Conner
    http://www.amazon.com/Never-Marry-Mommas-Boy-plague/dp/148119240X/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1360469848&sr=8-1&keywords=never+marry+a+momma%27s+boy

  4. Chris Hull February 17, 2013 at 10:42 pm #

    So… we established the not getting drunk was a lie. How about the not hitting on any dudes half? :^)

    • Catherinette February 18, 2013 at 10:53 am #

      Nope. No hitting on dudes half my age. I’ve given that shit up for lent!

      And also, there weren’t any there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

