Quote

Foxy says the klassiest things

21 Jan

On Saturday our believed Foxy Luv turned the big 4-0.  My plans to shotgun Ensure and throw creamed corn at her were totally denied.  WTF!  She wouldn’t even head out for a booze filled night with me.  Why?  Because she was hoping to get some from her hubcap.

When I asked her if she was sure she was going to get some, she said:

I gave him Map Quest directions to my labial folds.

That’s our girl!  Always keeping it klassy!

 

One Response to “Foxy says the klassiest things”

  1. Lisa January 23, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

    Really, I’m the first comment here! I miss reading Foxy’s blog, she was always hilarious! Do you think you can get her to do another guest post?? Your blogs were always my go to’s to lighten up my day. Miss all the klass!!

Leave a Reply

