My fat is crying

15 Jan

I hate when my muffin top jiggles. That’s mainly the reason I’m back on Weight Watchers. No one wants to see a jiggly muffin top. Ok, maybe someone does, but I’m not interested in meeting him and his disgusting muffin top fetish.

Speaking of fetish…had an extremely educational Saturday. Learned all about puppy play and sex with a post op tranny.

Remind me to tell you the stories when I’m sober.

2 Responses to “My fat is crying”

  1. ron January 17, 2013 at 11:33 am #

    Remember, thick is better than thin. Always has been. Always will be.

    • Catherinette January 17, 2013 at 7:25 pm #

      I’d rather be 20 pounds overweight than 20 pounds underweight. But not 40 pounds overweight… -CS

Leave a Reply

