She’s a total bitch!

10 Jan

This:

1332507451181_3642025

Totally reminds of of this: “Tequila” is Mexican for “You Will Want to Die”.

I only wish that I had ended up making out with a shoe instead of on the verge of vomiting to death the next day.

2 Responses to “She’s a total bitch!”

  1. Chris Hull January 10, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

    Gin is my bitch that makes me do stuff I wouldn’t normally do!

    • Catherinette January 10, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

      Gin is a very close cousin of tequila. -CS

Leave a Reply

