Free babysitting available

25 Oct

Babysitting. Just me, some formula, and a 3 month old baby.

My friend told me not to let the baby fall asleep or she’d be up all night. Apparently the little angel doesn’t like sleeping through the night. Instead she enjoys crying and being held. My girlfriend looks like death some mornings.

So here I am holding a sweet little baby in my arms. A sweet little sleeping baby. Am not waking her little ass up. Fuck that. She looks too cute. And also I’m watching “Family Guy” and don’t want to be disturbed.

I’d be a great mom.

20121025-200228.jpg

2 Responses to “Free babysitting available”

  1. Just Me With . . . October 26, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    I’ve had many babies. Though they sometimes they get their days and nights mixed up and it’s hell on the parents, I still go by the rule: “Never wake a sleeping baby!” Plus, she’s too cute to wake up, and you know, TV. However, you may need to find a new friend. And if you do become a mother, just go ahead and get a night nurse.

  2. marinasleeps October 26, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    That baby is gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

