Where in the world has Catherinette been?

1 Jul

I LIVE!  It’s true, I’m alive.  Now before I tell you how I’ve been filling my time, let’s see what you think I’ve been doing.

4 Responses to “Where in the world has Catherinette been?”

  1. Pkitass July 1, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

    Or you were kidnapped by the Dr. forced to care for him because you now suffer from Stockholm syndrome.

    • marinasleeps July 3, 2012 at 12:34 pm #

      Or you kidnapped him and are hiding out in a remote location where signal is scarce.

  2. caribbeanlurker July 2, 2012 at 11:54 am #

    lol you are such a troll! Whatever you are doing because i can bet all the beer in my fridge is none of the above, i hope you are enjoying it.

  3. Kerryn July 3, 2012 at 6:57 am #

    Dude. How do you do this and then not update?
    You are killing me . . . . killing me.

Leave a Reply

