I care about hydration

7 Jun

My body is a temple, that’s why I treat it with care. I eat right and drink a lot of fluids. Consider today’s beverages:

24 oz of coffees
A diet coke
Strawberry gin and tonic
Pineapple vodka with club soda
Blackberry mojito
Chardonnay
Champagne
Moscato

Why am I fat…and maybe a little drunk.

5 Responses to “I care about hydration”

  1. Kelley June 8, 2012 at 1:34 am #

    I believe a liquid diet, preferably alcoholic, is the best way to go.

  2. fragrantelephant June 8, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

    It was the Diet Coke.

  3. LC June 13, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    Liquid diets are the best. Haven’t you heard of this one? http://thehairpin.com/2010/11/how-to-lose-10-pounds-using-wine-and-anxiety/
    A friend sent it to me a few weeks ago.

  4. HumorMe June 25, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    This made me laugh so hard…i had to read it to my sister đŸ™‚

  5. Melaka Lawson June 29, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    Where are you Catherinette? You need to tell us how the date with the doctor went.

Leave a Reply

