It’s days like this…

22 Mar

Being a single chick it’s mandated I own a vibrator. If I didn’t have one I’d be arrested, or worse, walk around with cramped hands. It’s a sad state of affairs when the batteries die in the vibrator. Especially when I’m in the middle of…er…um…the moment. Awful. Tear worthy. Typically this requires I borrow the batteries from the remote control until I can get to the store.

But what happens when the remote has dead batteries? Do I borrow batteries from my “boyfriend”? Hell to the no. Instead I choose one channel and suck it up. Ain’t no way I’m risking running down the batteries from my best friend!

5 Responses to “It’s days like this…”

  1. jewcypulp March 22, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

    Now I know what to get you for Christmas this year.

  2. E. March 23, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    This is hysterical. I’ve borrorwed the batteries multiple times from my remote, but I agree you just can’t vice versa it.

  3. marinasleeps March 23, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    I can’t stop laughing!

  4. Elle March 24, 2012 at 5:20 am #

    or you could, you know, walk over to the TV and change the channel….

  5. Weissdorn March 24, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    Curious that the advert generator was for Western Union –> Moving money for better
    I wondered if it was a plea for a small plege for a supply of batteries.

Leave a Reply

