HOA

2 Feb

YES!!  YYYEEESSS!!

Y

E

S

YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES etc….

And also, YES!

People of the interwebs, a most delightful thing just happened.  An old friend of mine just sent me a friend request on facebook.  Okay, so not really an old friend, but this dude who was my intern many years ago.  Back when he was like 23 and smoking hot and I was like 30.  This boy’s body was smoking hot AND he was hilarious.  Sadly he was also engaged and then married to a very young and cute lady.

When he was my intern we used to go to the gym and work out together.  My absolute favorite was when he would ride the stationary bike while I was on the treadmill.  The way his shirt stretched across his back and his pants covered his ass…so damn dreamy.  His ass was so tight you could bounce quarters off of it.  Typically the last thing I notice on a guy is his ass, but his was magical.  I think it’s actually made out of unicorn horns, but don’t quote me on that.

BUT, fast forward 8 years and guess who isn’t married anymore?  Better still, he’s STILL got a smoking hot body!

Hurray!  I love a hot piece of ass!!  WINNING!  YAY!

4 Responses to “HOA”

  1. Chicago-Style Girl February 2, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    I can’t quite pinpoint why, but this port put a huge grin on my face. Good luck with this guy.

  2. Caitia February 2, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    GET THAT!!!

  3. Susie February 3, 2012 at 8:38 am #

    Is he still living close to you!?!!?!!??! Drinks one night!?!?!!?

  4. jon February 3, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    CS. sounds like some promising chemistry here. Better move fast….somebody’s grandma with a shorter “Things I’ll Never Do List” probably also has crush on him too.

Leave a Reply

