Just the Tip Tuesday (01/10/12)

10 Jan

I should just go ahead and invest in a Puma store and dress in only Puma gear because I totally am one.  Yeah, I like to rob cradles.  SO FREAKING WHAT??  They’re of age, god damn it!  I’m not Mary Kay Letourneao here.  It’s not like I’m chasing 14 year olds, that’s just gross.  You know what?  There’s nothing wrong with knocking boots with someone who is 15 years younger than you are, assuming you’re older than 33.

So this weeks JTT goes to one of the young hotties I’d like to bang (and I mean that in a very respectful and romantic way): Joshua Bowman.

Yes, I’m probably closer in age to his parents but I don’t give a fuck.  He’s hot and his body is hot and I wouldn’t kick him out of bed for eating crackers.  Animal crackers.

Look familiar?  That’s because you’ve seen him on one of the season’s hottest shows, ABC’s “Revenge”.  Doesn’t look familiar?  That’s because you, a) live under a rock, b) live in an area that doesn’t play the show.  If you haven’t been watching the show, I’m disappointed in you.  Yes the acting is a little cheesy, but the plot is strong with this one, young Jedi.  Plus he takes his shirt off.

One Response to “Just the Tip Tuesday (01/10/12)”

  1. B January 10, 2012 at 10:52 am #

    Good way to start a Tuesday..He is delish! I watch the show and love when he takes his shirt off too =)

Leave a Reply

