27 Sep

I’ve been up since 4:30 this morning.  On purpose.  Why?  Because I have a 6:00 AM meeting.  A meeting I should be on this very second.  Why?  Because people hate me.  But whatever.  You know what’s utterly amazing?  The stupid ID we’re supposed to use for our conference call doesn’t work.

Just fucking kill me right now.  Wrap the phone cord around my neck and kill me.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Sarah September 27, 2011 at 8:37 am #

    what’s a “phone cord”? 😉

  2. myonepreciouslife September 27, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    I just found your blog and I love it. You’re hilarious! (And yes, I do want your password and no I don’t work with you.) (Very clever way to build suspense there, by the way.)

    I am now giving you the Versatile Blogger Award, which I think may just be a chain letter with a fancy name, but I choose to think it’s an honour. Go here http://myonepreciouslife.wordpress.com/2011/09/27/tickled-pink/#more-2363 to claim if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

