D Bag Alert

6 Sep

Every few months I get a random text message from 3D. Why? I can only assume I rocked his world so much he can’t let it go. Still it’s been three freaking years so it’s time for him to drop off the face of the earth. For reals. Just crawl under a rock and leave me alone.

Tonight he sent me this: “Can I ask u an important sexual question?”

WTF??

I swear to God he’s like Herpes.  Every time I think I’m free from him he pops right out of nowhere and ruins my day.

6 Responses to “D Bag Alert”

  1. Mizkay September 7, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    Hahaha, I feel your text pains, girl… Boys are so weird.

  2. rockman September 7, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    so what was the question?

  3. Del-V September 7, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    Yeah, what was the question?!

  4. Pkitass September 7, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    Yeah, what was the question?

  5. Ruby Wildflower September 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    YEAH! What was the question! Don’t leave a bitch hanging…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. D Bag Alert is Now at Level Orange | Bridget Jones Has Nothing On Me - September 7, 2011

    […] Post navigation ← D Bag Alert […]

Leave a Reply

