The Top 10 Reasons Today Sucked

24 Aug

10. Woke up to find out there was no hot water in the house.

9. I spilled my coffee all over the kitchen counter just before I walked out of the house.

8.  Some jerk off keyed my car last night.

7.  3D sent me a text message out of the blue

6.  Massive pimple threatening to make an appearance on my chin

5. 10 hour work day

4.  5 hours worth of meetings with Creepy Foot Lover

3.  3 of those hours were spent side by side in my cubicle

2.  Creepy Foot Lover had so much aftershave one I could taste it

And the number 1 reason today sucked

1. There’s no booze in the house.

4 Responses to “The Top 10 Reasons Today Sucked”

  1. kurrabaF August 25, 2011 at 4:31 am #

    So, your day sucked!
    Everyone has a bad day but you’ve had a seriously bad day!
    So, massage 3d with appropriate words and use him to achieve your carnal needs, then dump him until you need to use him again.

  2. jon August 25, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

    On the brite side it was pretty good day for list making.

  3. Teri Tighe August 25, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    I would have to call out sick the next day, just to recover from all that suckiness.

  4. The T August 25, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    in the house? fuck woman, sounds like you should have had it at your desk… just my opinion and stuff… =) hell, if you were my co-worker, i would have just given you the flask that I carry to work…lmao…

    T.

Leave a Reply

