Just the Tip Tuesday (08/23/11)

23 Aug

What what?  Two JTT’s in a freaking row?  How did that happen?  Let’s not spend a lot of time talking, let’s just focus on this week’s pick, shall we?

Giddy up, cowboy…

Clearly, he wants me.  Even if he tells me and himself he doesn’t.  I can tell by the way his pants are unbuckled.

You know who you are.  Let’s make out.

5 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/23/11)”

  1. Pkitass August 23, 2011 at 12:24 pm #

    You can tell he was getting ready for a nooner.
    (check the time)

    • Catherinette August 23, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

      Sadly, I never ever get to have nooners. Unless we’re calling lunch a nooner. -CS

  2. Hookdntx August 23, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

    Toooo skinny for my taste.

    • Catherinette August 23, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      Fine, then I don’t have to share! -CS

  3. The T August 25, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    damn you woman….you realize some of your readers are dudes…who aren’t into dudes….lmao… C…I just gotta throw my attitude in there once in a while to let you know I’m faithfully reading….(about the only faithful thing I’m capable of)…

    T.

Leave a Reply

