Further Proof I’m a Dirty Mexican

17 Aug

When I wash my hair I expect it to come out cleaner than when I started.  Lord only knows what the fuck kind of shit they’ve put in the shampoo I used this morning because I stepped out of the shower looking like I hadn’t washed my hair in freaking days.

My hair is a greasy ass mess.  I think I would have gotten it cleaner if I had dumped a bottle of canola oil on my head.  Sure it’s not all frizzy right now, but that can be attributed to the fact that every single strand of my hair is literally sticking to my head in one greasy lump. And to make matters worse, my scalp is peeling from my stupid vacation two weeks ago.  So to sum it up, I have greasy hair covered with little flakes all over it.  It looks like I encountered some snowflakes or something.  Not a good look.

Fuck you, Head and Shoulders for dry scalp.

2 Responses to “Further Proof I’m a Dirty Mexican”

  1. Ronaldo August 22, 2011 at 11:24 am #

    As a fellow Mexicano, and a huge fan of your blog, keep writing. Your post make many a day better.

  2. Lauren August 23, 2011 at 4:57 am #

    OMG – this post is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

