I Heart My Job

5 Aug

Le swoon, people. Le freaking SWOON!

My secret boyfriend (so secret he doesn’t even know about it) just stopped by to visit me. Half the time he sat from me all I could think about was jumping in his lap and mauling him. He is hot. Like fire. Only hotter.

And his green eyes are so dreamy.

And when he smiles he has the cutesy dimples.

And he’s got a 5 o’clock shadow which makes him look so manly.

And I fucking hate his wedding ring!!

Oh! Would you look at that?? He just sent me an IM. Gotta run!

One Response to “I Heart My Job”

  1. irony August 5, 2011 at 6:33 pm #

    You’re fall in lov, really šŸ˜€ It’s wonderful! Don’t stop!

Leave a Reply

