They Need to Invent Bleach for Your Brain

17 Jul

I saw a sight today I will never forget.  One which will cause me terror filled dreams.  I will wake, sweating, and shaking from fear.  Horrible, awful sight.  Something NO PERSON should ever see.  Not ever!

I’m thinking dismembered bodies would be easier to get over.

The image?  Camel toe…on my mother…while we were at the beach.

Fucking disgusting!

I just vomited in my mouth.

4 Responses to “They Need to Invent Bleach for Your Brain”

  1. MyDatingHangovers July 17, 2011 at 10:53 pm #

    Haahahahahaaa! I needed a nice laugh today but truly, that is a moment in time I would have wished temporary blindness. Just wondering… Did you educate dear Mother on the sin committed?

    • Catherinette July 18, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

      Are you mad?? Seeing it as horrible, talking about it is far more painful.

      Gross.

      She’s disgusting.

  2. Pkitass July 18, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

    Ha ha ha ha awwww the priceless moments

  3. The T July 18, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    So umm….C., did you happen to tell her to “adjust”….if so, what did you say exactly???

    T.

Leave a Reply

