Milkshakes

12 May

You know what’s awesome?  Going out to happy hour?  I really enjoy that.  WE have a little something at work where we have arranged to go out our the first thursday of every mnth.  Or is it the second?  I guess it’s the second.  Super fun.  WE go.  We enjoy some beers.  There are some foods we enjoy.  And there are laughs a ndy bear.

Tonight my new secrety boyfriend went out.  THe one with the dreamy blue eyes.  Guess what?  He bought me two bears.  Know why?  BEucase I am drun  and becaksue he wants me.  Yeah, ht’s true.  He told me with his dreamy blue eyes.  the ones tha tbelong to his wife.  She a whore.

Also, my boss went out.  And my firend was ther ethat tackled about rubbing his bare knuckles on vaginas.  IN frong of my boss.  I might get fired.  But that’s okay because I went to the Wawa and they have milkshakes.  I love milkshakes.  Especially when I have one after the beer.  So good.

I’m going to sleep now.

Bye to you!

6 Responses to “Milkshakes”

  1. Sarah May 13, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    oh no.

  2. gunnlino May 13, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

    I’m really hoping this is a bad dream.

  3. jon May 13, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    thank you for careing and shareing!

  4. Red May 13, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    Wawa! Love the Wawa 🙂

  5. Twittergirl419 May 14, 2011 at 12:04 am #

    “My Milkshake brings all the boys to the yard…. damn right.. its better than yours” LOL! Sounds like you had fun! 🙂

  6. Ruby Wildflower May 21, 2011 at 7:52 pm #

    Could you possibly be the American version of me? Hmm…

Leave a Reply

