Simple Pleasures

2 May

We often overlook the little pleasures in life in favor of all the stupid crap in life. I could bore you for hours in how much I hate sweating at the gym, how fat my ass is, or how obnoxious my uncle is. Oh, or how annoying my cousin’s girlfriend is and how she’s earning her way towards “worst yuppie mother of 2011.” But I’ll pass on it tonight.

Instead I’ll share with you one if the best things about being a chick: Slipping just shaved legs into a bed with fresh sheets! The feeling of the sheets rubbing up against smooth skin is the freaking bomb.

5 Responses to “Simple Pleasures”

  1. Foss May 3, 2011 at 12:25 am #

    Sad, your comments getting less but is ok.

    Appreciate u no longer in the mood to entertain and need to move on.

    Appreciate, is hard to maintain a website and amuse us cretins. You’ve done well mate!

    Whatever u do is is OK. You are clever, have brilliant humor. Wish u well

    Just tell us faithful followers if u wish to close as for years we’ve enjoyed your cunning witticisms, laughed and cried with u. You are human like the rest of us. But you’ve said it how it is and u perhaps want to move on.

    Guess your passed your use date my friend. Is OK. Shit happens!

  2. mairedubhtx May 3, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    I never thought about how good it feels to get into bed at night with clean sheets and freshly de-haired legs. And you’re right. It feels awesome. Thank God for small favors.

  3. jon May 3, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    I can only imgine the thrill of slipping into sheets after going Brazillian…girls have all the fun!

  4. njlioness May 3, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    OMG..I thought I was the only one that loved that feeling!!!
    The higher the thread count, the more amazing it feels.

  5. The T May 4, 2011 at 7:14 am #

    wait, you have a fat ass? Fuck…there goes this relationship….get thee to a treadmill and stuff…

    T.

Leave a Reply

