Just the Tip Tuesday (04/26/11)

26 Apr

Wow.  End of April already?  How did that happen?  Where has this year gone?

Yeah, yeah.  I know, I know I’ve robbed you of your JTT for the last few weeks.  I know this because my Twitter BFF, Sarah, keeps reminding me.  Every GD Tuesday it’s the same thing.

  • Sarah: Where’s JTT?
  • Me: I’m busy.
  • Sarah: No you’re not.
  • Me: I’m lazy.
  • Sarah: I hate you.  You’re ruining my life.

So, Sarah, you dirty whore, here’s your god damned JTT.  I HOPE YOU’RE HAPPY!!

I might as well tell you I’m completely and totally obsessed with AMC’s The Killing.  I’ve watched the first three episodes five times, the fourth episode four times, and I’m currently watching the fifth episode for the second time.  I can’t control myself.  I’d venture to say I love the show more than I love Peeptinis.  It’s true, the show totally completes me.

Total bonus that it happens to have several dudes who’s laps I’d like to crawl in.  One of those fine gentlemen happens to be Swedish actor, Joel Kinnaman:

He looks kind of dirty and depraved in the show.  But guess what?  Every girl likes a little dirty every once in awhile.

Meow.

3 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (04/26/11)”

  1. Sarah April 26, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    I love you. Really I do. And now I have a new show to watch. As soon as I pay my cable bill and it gets turned back on. :0/

  2. MoiiiMoiii April 26, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Wow, he cleans up real good!! I’ll have me a helping of those Swedish meatballs please! 😉

    • Pkitass April 26, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

      LMAO!

Leave a Reply

