Hump Day

6 Apr

Know what I love?  Putting the hump in Hump day.

I know you.  You’re totally going to wander off to click on the peen counter to see if it’s changed.  How dare you?

2 Responses to “Hump Day”

  1. dyanna April 7, 2011 at 7:28 am #

    Didn’t get it

    • Catherinette April 7, 2011 at 7:52 pm #

      If you’re new, you might not. So basically the peen counter on the right of the blog shows how long it’s been since I’ve been near a naked man. Since I said I love putting the hump in Hump day (or having sex), I figured people would check the counter. Of course, they totally did. -CS

Leave a Reply

