Just the Tip Tuesday (03/01/11)

1 Mar

Admit you thought I was going to let another Tuesday roll by without posting a JTT.  ADMIT IT!  Guess what?  You’re wrong.  I admit I was totally going to let it pass, and then suddenly…BAM!  Inspiration just appeared in front of me.  Don’t you love when that happens?  Like when you’re roaming through the aisles of the local grocery store trying to figure out what the hell you’re going to make for dinner and then you find yourself in the prepared food section and the sushi starts calling out to you?  Man, I love when that happens.

In this case, it was actually a song that came to me.  Specifically, a song by Jack Johnson:

He’s dreamy and I want him to play my bongos.  The only thing wrong with the video is that Curios George appears and I LOATHE Curious George.  He’s a stupid monkey.  Frankly, after all of his stupid ass “adventures” I don’t know why he never died in one of the books.  Freaking HATE him.  Loathe.  Abhor.  Detest.  NO LIKE!

 

2 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (03/01/11)”

  1. jen March 2, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    winnie the pooh sucks harder than curious george. i hate all things pooh.

  2. jon March 3, 2011 at 6:47 pm #

    cureous george’s face looks sorta like will ferrell and visa vera. i like will ferrell.

Leave a Reply

