Just the Tip Tuesday (02/08/11)

8 Feb

Bitches, I’m going back to robbing the cradle.

Boom Boom and I creamed our panties watching this on Monday night.  It was SO god damned good we watched it three times.

Oh, Darren Criss, I heart you even though I have eggs older than you are.  Yes, he plays a gay teen on Glee, but I’m happy to report he likes vagina.  And guess what??  I have a vagina!

3 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (02/08/11)”

  1. ShoeGal February 8, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    LOL! It was a great episode! The VDay one tonight was pretty good as well.

  2. teri February 9, 2011 at 1:57 pm #

    I loved that clip they did on Teenage Dream. What great voices and er, other parts, as well.

    and it’s good to see that even though he plays a gay teen on tv, you can be just as crude to them, as well.

  3. top 10 dating websites February 10, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    Awesome episode! Loved it!

Leave a Reply

