Just the Tip Tuesday (01/11/11)

11 Jan

Aside from rock hard abs, charm, wit, and Adonis-like looks, the one other thing I want in a man is a sense of humor.  Sense of humor is close to the top of my list – an absolute must.  Sure, I could date a dude who had the body of a God, but after a some trysts, it would probably end because he would bore me.  Give me a funny man any day of the week and I’d be willing to look past a few imperfections.

That’s why this week we’re going with Saturday Night Live’s Andy Samberg as our pick of the week!

Let’s just say I’d like to get into his digital shorts.

2 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (01/11/11)”

  1. Amber January 11, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

    Yep. Agreed.

  2. Sarah January 12, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    Good choice! I’d put him right in line next to Seth Ryan and Jason Sedakis! See you in february. Whore.

Leave a Reply

