The Post That Will Secure My Place in Hell

6 Jan

Who do you think is scarier: Roger Ebert or Dick Clark?

 

8 Responses to “The Post That Will Secure My Place in Hell”

  1. Skylers Dad January 7, 2011 at 1:16 am #

    Trick question, they are the same person!

    Have you ever seen them together? Wellllll?

  2. jewcypulp January 7, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    When I see Dick Clark, I use my hand to cover one side of his face so the visual isn’t so disturbing. In my personal life, I sometimes choose to use a hand or a bag for the same reason.

    There a hundreds of celebrities who have made themselves look creepy and scary through plastic surgery (Jocelyn Wilderstein “The Cat Lady”, Prescilla Presley, Speidi, Lara Flynn Boyle) so I have often wondered why they can’t fix Roger Ebert’s appearance. But that’s coming from the girl who has a fear of the limbless so who am I kdding.

  3. kristina January 7, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    Joan Rivers and Donald Trump

  4. jon January 7, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

    Scary Pair! If this does seal a place for you in hell, say hi to the cast members that have appeared on “Celebrity Rehab”.

  5. Charlie January 7, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    Ryan Seacrest. Hands. Effin’. Down.

  6. Julie January 7, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Not to make you feel worse lol , but Roger Ebert had thryoid cancer and complications with surgery,thats why he looks like that
    http://www.onlineusanews.com/roger-ebert-cancer-8307.php

    • Catherinette January 9, 2011 at 6:56 pm #

      Oh, I totally knew that. I also know Dick Clark had a stroke and that he’s a robot. -CS

  7. Alice X January 9, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    Which is better The Beatles or The Rolling Stones? Trick question!

Leave a Reply

