Just the Tip Tuesday (12/28/10)

28 Dec

Where has the year gone?  More importantly, where has the decade gone?  It seems like just yesterday I was celebrating Y2K waiting for the end of the world when computers would stop working.  Now here we are going into 2011 on Friday, crazy times.  Crazy.  Times.

It seems appropriate to end the year’s JTT with a little someone special who was featured in some epic movies in the 2000’s.  Okay, so technically the movies came out several years ago, but still they were in the first part of the decade so go ahead and suck on that.  So my dear fine readers, as 2010 comes to a close I give you Viggo Mortensen in all of his dirty glory:

Let me go ahead and call it as I see it: he looks his finest when he’s in full gruffy-ness (is that a word) as Aragorn in the Lord of the Rings trilogy.  Man, especially in The Fellowship of the Rings he looks so fine a girl has to change her pants after watching him traipse around the screen.  F. I. N. E.  Mama like it.  Mama lick it all better.

Not so hot in Easter Promises…except for that naked fight scene in the bathroom.  Ladies (and boys who like balls) you actually get to see his peen!  Know what?  I would totally touch that sucker.  I really would.

3 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/28/10)”

  1. BeckEye December 28, 2010 at 10:16 am #

    Hmm, I don’t know dawg, Viggo’s just aight for me.

  2. Red December 29, 2010 at 11:22 pm #

    Seeing him when he’s not Aragorn he really doesn’t do it for me. But, oh, as Aragorn he does.

  3. TheRealJohnson December 30, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

    It’s actually Eastern Promises. That film has very little to do with the resurrection of Christ.

Leave a Reply

