Just the Tip Tuesday (12/21/10)

21 Dec

It’s my party and I’ll repeat JTTs if I want to!  There are only so many fine hot hotties to go around PLUS sometimes one of them creeps back up and I want them all over again.  And in all fairness, it’s been two years since he was featured in a JTT.  That’s a long freaking time to be doing JTT.

I am not a huge lover of Dave Matthews, but I’d like to be a huge lover of Dave Matthews.  Actually, I’m not huge so I guess I’d just want to be a regular sized lover of Dave Matthews.

Plus I want to be the chick for whom he wrote this song.  I don’t think that’s too much to ask for.

One Response to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/21/10)”

  1. kristina December 21, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

    He can “crash” into me anytime…

Leave a Reply

