Hot or Not

16 Dec

This morning I confessed to Boom Boom that in my almost 20 years of hooking up I have never worn pantyhose. Mainly because the thought of peeling off a pair of control top stocking just seems awkward to me. Boom Boom mentioned she thought it was kind of sexy. Guess I’ve never looked at it that way.

So, fine readers (all three of you), I ask you: peeling pantyhose off a chick, hot or not?

21 Responses to “Hot or Not”

  1. Debralee December 16, 2010 at 11:05 am #

    not..but thigh highs HOT!

    • Paige December 19, 2010 at 9:35 am #

      Ditto thigh highs, it has a very “retro hot” feel to it.

  2. Tony Alva December 16, 2010 at 11:43 am #

    Definately HOT!

  3. Chef Green December 16, 2010 at 12:24 pm #

    Definitely not control tops. Thigh highs, I agree-especially with garters, arouses even me. And I loveeee the peen. So get you some, girl.

  4. Skylers Dad December 16, 2010 at 1:37 pm #

    Thigh highs are hot, but I just love some bare skin to touch! I remember one gal I dated who liked dresses without anything at all on underneath.

    Mmmmm….

    Excuse me, I have to go shower…

  5. Lola December 16, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    Not to mention the deep grooves they will leave on your stomach for hours…not cute.

  6. Clicking Frogs December 16, 2010 at 1:56 pm #

    I just went through this same dilemma last night. I have several sweater dresses and they look great with tights or leggings, but I took them off before meeting my new boy because the thought of peeling off hose seems really unsexy. And they were definitely going to come off.

  7. Charlie December 16, 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    Ahem…

    I would echo the comments about garters and thigh highs, yes simply fabulous. However, pantyhose have a place, and in fact some people fetishize them.

    I have my kinks, but I am not a pantyhose fetishist. That doesn’t mean, however, that it isn’t hot to remove them creatively. Also, sheer pantyhose with no undies beneath (which was originally the point, BTW) is an unquestionably sexy thing.

    Seriously.

  8. wench December 16, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    pantyhose – not hot.

    thigh highs – especially with a garther belt
    fishnets
    the over the knee sailor moons – absolutely

  9. Grey Goose, Dirty December 16, 2010 at 4:35 pm #

    I’m going with the majority – yes to thigh highs, no to pantyhose …..

    (and glad Click finally got some 😉 )

  10. Foss December 16, 2010 at 5:09 pm #

    Peeling pantyhose sounds ugly to me. A turnoff.

  11. Vegetable Assassin December 16, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    I have donned the thigh highs on occasion and those seem to go down well (excuse the pun) but tights/hose? No. They make your bizness sweaty. No one likes a sweaty bizness.

  12. Michelle December 16, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    Just the thought of how I must look contorting myself getting those damn panyhose off is without a doubt; not sexy.

  13. Del-V December 17, 2010 at 9:27 am #

    If Adriana Lima is wearing pantyhose, then it’s hot. Everyone else, not so much.

  14. kristina December 17, 2010 at 12:43 pm #

    What about having him rip a big hole in the crotch of the pantyhose…

  15. Wynn December 17, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    Like Kristina said, ripping a hole can be all ya know, animalistic that one could want sometimes. But still, having something stretched from your legs to your ass up to your waist in a discreet flesh colour covering your panties/unpantied parts, isn’t hot. Thigh highs though, hawt. But still, the time it takes to pee with garter belts and thigh highs totally ruins the mood (for me who has to deal with it). At least for me. And those fuckers break. All. The. Time.

  16. njlioness December 17, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    sheer pantyhose can be very sexy. I have an ex that was crazy for them….he didn’t “peel” them off…they were ripped.

  17. Veronica December 17, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    Is peeling the casing off of a sausage sexy?

    There’s your answer.

  18. BeckEye December 19, 2010 at 4:41 pm #

    Pantyhose are hot – heat-wise. That’s why I hate wearing them. I agree with the others who think thigh-highs are hot, sexy-wise. (Sexy-wise??)

  19. Date Dish December 21, 2010 at 4:52 pm #

    MMmmmmm! Pantyhose, NO, but stockings and garters, yes!

  20. Clicking Frogs January 4, 2011 at 1:59 am #

    Ughhh… and now a personal testimony as to what is even not hotter… peeling off leggings and finding they’ve left a nice indent around your stomach. Yuck! Thank god I only went out with a girlfriend today.

Leave a Reply

