Just the Tip Tuesday (12/14/10)

14 Dec

Holla, bitches!  It’s Tuesday.  As tempted as I am to just let the day roll by without posting, I know there are a few of you-I won’t mention any names (WHORE)-who will freak the hell out if I don’t provide a JTT.  Said individuals may slip to the dark side and start mentioning their love for Twilight.  You know you’ve hit bottom when you’re watching Twilight and picking teams (WHORE).

So, my dears, in an effort to appease you and maintain my laziness, I present you with the chest of Office Adonis:

I know, I know, he’s a douche bag.  But guess what?  I don’t give a flying fuck.

Yes, I touched it.  And YES, it was fucking hotter in person.

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/14/10)”

  1. Sarah December 14, 2010 at 10:39 pm #

    Team Jasper. Whore. I love you.

    • Catherinette December 14, 2010 at 10:53 pm #

      What the hell is wrong with you? -CS

  2. Sarah December 14, 2010 at 11:11 pm #

    Nothing is wrong with me! Have you watched it?I at least thought you’d be Team Emmet! Dear gawd I need a boyfriend! Lol xoxo

    • Catherinette December 14, 2010 at 11:21 pm #

      Fucking hate everything related to Twilight. I watched the first one, but (as I mentioned earlier) I found it to be physically painful. I even tried reading the book. The second they got to the scene where he’s glowing in the meadow I shut the book and thought, “Fuck this, I’m out.” Awful. Terrible. Awful.

      I’d rather do anal. -CS

  3. Sarah December 14, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

    The boys are much hotter in the 3rd movie. Give it a go. Trust me. Would I ever mislead you?

  4. Spree December 15, 2010 at 1:25 pm #

    WOW… just WOW…

  5. Caitlin Aingé July 15, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    Momma like.

Leave a Reply

