Just the Tip Tuesday (12/07/10)

7 Dec

I know what you were thinking – you totally thought I was going to go another week without posting a JTT thereby robbing you of the delicious eye candy you have come to love.  Well, I’m pleased to tell you, you’re wrong.  And also, how dare you??  How dare you just assume there was going to be no JTT?  Really, I mean really!

Blah, blah, anyway…

You know sometimes when you turn on the radio it seems like the stations play one of four artists?  Lately it seems Pink, Katy Perry, Taio Cruz, and Usher are ruling the airwaves.  I freaking hate Katy Perry’s “Firework.”  HATE IT!  It has to be one of the stupidest songs of all times.  Who the hell starts a song with the line, “Have you ever felt like a plastic bag.”  What the hell is that about??  Who feels like a plastic bag EVER?  Such people should be immediately arrested, beaten with their own stupidity.

And don’t get me started on that horrible Taio Cruz song!  Every time I hear a cord from that song I immediately want to throw my hands up in the air, ball them into fists, and bring them down on his face.  Awful song.  Awful.

Usher, on the other hand, can do no wrong.  With a body like this:

And a groove like this:

you can’t go wrong!  Me likey the Usher!!

4 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/07/10)”

  1. Carolyn December 8, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    I panic when I hear that Taio Cruz song because it gets stuck in my head, so it’s pretty funny to watch me lunge for the radio when I’m driving. On the other hand, my 15 y/o daughter has changed the lyrics to the chorus and now she sings: “I throw my Skittles in the air sometimes, saying aye oh taste the rainbow.”. I damn near wet myself the first time she sang it.

  2. Girls with Prius Envy December 9, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    Oooh…. He is just ABrageous. Yum yum yum.

    That brings the things to love about Tuesday to a grand total of: 1.
    (Even though today is technically Thursday).

    🙂

    Best,
    Bridget

  3. Julie December 17, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    🙂 Google “fan kicks Usher” hee hee. It was on CNN online yesterday so you might have already seen it. Hilarious. He is so delish.YUM! Keep up the entertaining me while I am supposed to be working!

  4. cocktailsattiffanys July 21, 2011 at 12:06 pm #

    EFFF YES!

    -L

Leave a Reply

