Dear Friends Who Are Taking Me Out for My Birthday Tonight

19 Nov

Can you please make sure there’s no tequila in sight?  I have things to do tomorrow and I’m too busy to spend the day vomiting and begging for death.  Also, if we get to the point where I start ordering Irish Car Bombs or telling you that I want to make out with the waitstaff, please cut me off.  And please don’t let me flash the valet attendant – again.

Trust me on this one…

Now let’s get out of here so we can celebrate the most wonderful time of year: my birthday!!

The week long celebration starts now…

7 Responses to “Dear Friends Who Are Taking Me Out for My Birthday Tonight”

  1. Linda November 19, 2010 at 8:34 pm #

    Happy Birthday!!! You are a Scorpio [scorpio horoscope ] and you are so lucky to have an amazing and wonderful people around you making it extra more special! Have a blast!

  2. Dennis Hong November 19, 2010 at 8:37 pm #

    *throws red valet jacket back into closet*

  3. www.dontbmistaken.posterous.com November 19, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    Love that you’re a fellow Scorpio.

    Happy Birthday

  4. Clicking Frogs November 20, 2010 at 12:02 am #

    I wish for a peen to come near your goods on your birthday! (Not just any ol’ peen though… a really good one.)

  5. Michelle November 20, 2010 at 12:57 am #

    Happy birthday – I hope it is an amazing year for you – filled with joy and surprises!

  6. inidna November 20, 2010 at 7:39 am #

    Woohoo! Happy Birthday! 🙂 I’m sure you don’t need anyone to tell you to go wild! Here’s to hoping your peen counter gets reset? Ooh, la *Wiggles eyebrows*

  7. Catherine November 20, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    Happy Birthday! Hope you had a great time.

Leave a Reply

