Just the Tip Tuesday (11/16/10)

16 Nov

You know what’s awesome?  My birthday is next week.  In fact, my birthday falls on a JTT!  Hurray!  That should mean that I’ll be surrounded by peen and I can have anyone I choose.  Or it should mean I can have sex with more than one person that day.  Or at least one person that day?  But that requires I find someone willing to lay there quietly without any tears.  And that I lure someone into my bedroom.  Roophying a dude and having my way with him is much harder (that’s what she said) than you might think.

But anyway, I digress.  This isn’t about me, this is about you, and your JTT…

A few weeks ago Alex O’Loughlin from the new “Hawaii 5.0” was pick of the week.  Someone suggested Scott Caan who plays Danno on the show.

At first, I balked.  He’s hairy, he’s kind of short…but you know what?  A serious dry spell plays tricks on you.  After awhile even dudes who you wouldn’t give the time of day to start looking kind of hot.

Plus he looks hot without his shirt off, and his character is funny.

One Response to “Just the Tip Tuesday (11/16/10)”

  1. Sarah November 17, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    told you so.
    thanks. whore.

Leave a Reply

