Just a Suggestion

16 Nov

In lieu of sending cash as a birthday gift to me, please feel free to send gift certificates for any denomination to catherinette.singleton@gmail.com.

You’re welcome!

6 Responses to “Just a Suggestion”

  1. YoFabulous November 16, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    Nice! Workin’ on it…

  2. kristina November 17, 2010 at 3:22 pm #

    I’ll just send you the same thing you sent me for my birthday…

  3. Del-V November 18, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    I’m sending you a giftcard to Wegman’s and a box of Joe-Joe’s.

  4. teri November 18, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

    I think Del-V covered it all.

  5. Sarah November 19, 2010 at 11:15 am #

    you said ANY denomination

  6. jon November 19, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

    Please accept my personal apology for the delay in responding to your request for certificates. My goal is to respond to all inquiries within 24 hours. However, due to a recent increase in the volume of requests received I have experienced a delay. I strive to ensure that all inquiries receive the attention they deserve.

Leave a Reply

