An Important Question for All Humanity

1 Nov

Is it just me, or sometimes when you give a blowie does your nose run?

14 Responses to “An Important Question for All Humanity”

  1. kristina November 1, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    It’s just you. Oh and does a Bartles and James not count as peen action? If you couldn’t be bothered to get it near your goods by wasting it on a blowie, well stop complaining…

    • Catherinette November 1, 2010 at 3:38 pm #

      I mean, it doesn’t really count. And also, I’m not implying that I was giving blowies, I was merely asking a semi-innocent question. -CS

    • kristina November 2, 2010 at 11:12 am #

      “semi-innocent”? *snort!*

    • kristina November 3, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

      Catherinette’s suckies slather schlongs in snot…

  2. rockman November 1, 2010 at 4:53 pm #

    I guess it would depend on the size of the peen. If it takes up too much space, your salivation might be backing up into your nasal cavity and hence the runny nose. Try smaller peens to avoid the issue.

  3. Dennis Hong November 1, 2010 at 5:51 pm #

    Well, if you alternate “blowie” with “suckie,” as you’re supposed to do, then you could just snort all that snot right back up into your sinuses….

  4. jon November 2, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    If your give’n them right, they do!

  5. Del-V November 2, 2010 at 1:26 pm #

    Is this a sex question or just a sign that you will do anything for more coke?

  6. Wynn November 2, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    You know people are gonna storm the peen counter after this post, right?

    I mean, I haven’t. But that’s because it feels like a trap! Is it? I’m afraid to look!

    I can identify with the runny nose, but instead of runny, uhm I tried googling a word but didn’t find one, but ya know, when you can’t breathe through your nose because the airways are a little swollen. That sometimes happens to me if I have the littles of a cold in me.

  7. Evenrant November 3, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    Wow, 1.2 years and counting. Wow.

  8. dearexgirlfriend November 4, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    as a straight male, should i have a box of kleenex at my side while receiving?
    http://dearexgirlfriend.com/

  9. Vodka and Ground Beef November 5, 2010 at 12:00 am #

    hahahahahahahahha!!!!

    No, but seriously, yeah.

  10. Grey Goose Dirty On The Rocks November 5, 2010 at 2:06 am #

    Uh sadly it’s been so long that i’ve forgotten šŸ˜¦ boo me! But good for you!

  11. Foss November 5, 2010 at 2:43 am #

    Yep! It means you caught something nasty

Leave a Reply

