Just the Tip Tuesday

26 Oct

Every notice that sometimes you see a creepy guy and he has some kind of crazy allure?  Like you think to yourself, “If this guy got me alone he might steal my nipples and make a lampshade?” but you still kind of want to go and make out with him.  Yeah, you know what I mean.

For me, West Bentley is that type of guy:

Be honest, you know you’d want to find out what he might do to your nipples if you were alone with him.  You don’t need to play these games with me.  I know how you are.  How could you say no to those dreamy blue eyes?  I know I couldn’t.  Then again, I don’t say no very often…

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday”

  1. Sarah October 26, 2010 at 9:34 am #

    Loved him in American Beauty. “Hi, I like to watch a plastic grocery bag floating around. I think it describes the meaning of life”. Whatever dude, just shut up and lay down.

  2. laurenne October 26, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    Your nipples can make a lampshade?! Damn them things must be huge!

  3. wench October 27, 2010 at 2:27 pm #

    nice eyes but what about his hands?

  4. Annah October 27, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Saw this on Hippest Snippets. FUCKING hilarious! And yeah, he’s hot. I know exactly what you mean about the creepazoids.

  5. Chef Green October 27, 2010 at 11:22 pm #

    Umm…..if he really wants to steal my nipples and make a lampshade, he’s kinda welcome. On account of he’s hot. Hot hot hot. So….at least make it a cute lampshade ok? Thanks.

    Otherwise, rub your hot scruffy multicolored beard all over me and call me pretty things. And stick it in. Awesome.

  6. GenniferwithaG October 28, 2010 at 10:49 pm #

    I’m ashamed, my nipples wouldn’t reach over the light bulb. I know that other feeling though, football players can be creepy-hot like that, and not being one to say no much. 🙂

  7. Cat Nap Therapy November 25, 2010 at 8:19 pm #

    Ditto.

Leave a Reply

