Just the Tip Tuesday (10/19/10)

19 Oct

You know what show was awesome 15 years ago?  MTV’s “My So Called Life”.  Good stuff.  Sure it starred that insufferable whore, Claire Danes, but it also introduced us to the likes of Mr. Jordan Catalano AKA Jared Leto.  I don’t know a single chick that watched the show that didn’t want to climb up all on his junk.

As the years have passed, he kind of faded into the background and it came out that he was a giant presumptuous prick.  He got all artsy and started a band and low and behold the band got all popular and he became a musician.  And know what?  All these years later he’s even hotter than he was as teenage prick on an MTV show.

I don’t know about you, bitches, but I’d like to break me off a piece of that.  Man is he fine.  And that voice?  Ugh, makes my toes curl every single time…

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/19/10)”

  1. inidna October 20, 2010 at 3:14 am #

    saw him in concert!! at 5’2″ i didn’t last long in the mosh pit, but before i got knocked out by some crowd surfer, i got a semi-hug and hand hold from Jared 🙂 totally bitchinnn!

  2. Lauren October 20, 2010 at 3:27 am #

    I have to completely agree with you. He was HOT 15 years ago and he is even hotter now!!!

  3. Chele October 20, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    How did I not know this, I like that band and had no idea! I used to love, love, love him in My So Called Life!

  4. teri October 20, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    he is cute and he does have a great voice but he always seems like he’s mentally out there, somewhere.

  5. Dani October 24, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    Totally hot. Loved Jordan Catalano and would put up with his douche ness for those amazing eyes.

    Not to be a nerd, but this was not an MTV show. It was ABC. MTV wishes it was that cool. (Not that ABC is cool).

    I am a nerd.

  6. Confessions Of A Dizzy Blonde October 26, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    My So-Called Life was great! I went to see them in concert, the pics are here if you wanna have a peek 🙂 http://ht.ly/2Znr

  7. GenniferwithaG October 28, 2010 at 11:28 pm #

    My knowledge of Leto is limited to 30STM, never knew him as a TV star, but I do remember him with long blonde hair and much prefer that to the emo-look, which weird because I’m usually the opposite on that one.

Leave a Reply

