Just the Tip Tuesday (10/12/10)

12 Oct

There are few things in this world as disturbing as finding out that you and your mom are attracted to the same person. Even worse when your mom goes on and on about how hot a certain actor is. Disgusting. And disturbing. I have zero desire in hearing how my mom wants to slobber all over the chest of some young hot thing. Especially when that young hot thing is three years younger than I am.

Did I already mention that’s disgusting and disturbing?

Still, when you set your eyes on this hot young thing, it’s understandable why she may want to climb him like a ladder (gag):

Alex O’Loughlin, ladies and germs. Hot body? Check! Spicy Australian accent? Check! Terrible actor with shows that keep getting canceled? Check! But who really cares when he keeps taking off his shirt in his shows?

You may recognize him as a vampire from the short lived show “Moonlight” – also starring Logan Echolls from “Veronica Mars”. Or as a doctor from some show that lasted about 30 seconds and whose title escapes me. Or perhaps the spicy actor that played opposite shitty actress Jennifer Lopez in the “The Backup Plan”. These days you can find him “acting” with Scott Caan and Daniel Dae Kim in Hawaii 5.0.

All I want is for him to pop out of my bathtub looking just like he does in this pic. Is that too much to ask for?

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/12/10)”

  1. Dennis Hong October 12, 2010 at 12:25 pm #

    I wouldn’t worry. It’d be a lot more disturbing if my mom and I were attracted to the same person…. 😉

  2. teri October 12, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    I love him and he’s been one of my favorites for a few years now. YOWZA!

    I think your mom can have her fantasies but she can, in NO way, verbalize them. Ewwwww.

  3. Chef Green October 13, 2010 at 12:00 am #

    Um….holy kamole put it in my holey! SO Sexual. You have outdone yourself on this one ladylady. Stick.It. IN.

    Also, Mr. Hong’s link to the Duke “fuck list” made me HOWL the other day. Keep it up, Hongy. That rocked.

  4. Lexy October 13, 2010 at 7:58 am #

    I don’t know this actor by face because I haven’t seen any of those movies or shows you referenced, but I think I saw the name mentioned recently. He is hot.

    My mother is in love with George Clooney. She’s 65.

  5. Shonz October 13, 2010 at 8:44 am #

    Huzzah for the Australian men! We are definitely spoilt for choice here 🙂

  6. teri October 14, 2010 at 9:15 am #

    Do you know what would make him more sexy? If he was a better actor. Sorry Alex, but it’s true.

  7. kristina October 14, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    It’s too bad the pants didn’t quite finish slipping off…

Leave a Reply

