Cum Laude

8 Oct

I was listening to a book on tape (because I’m a nerd) and one of the characters mentioned Ivy League schools.  For some reason, this got me thinking about all of the peens I touched and from which schools they matriculated.  How about that for some nice verbiage?

There was:

  • a football player from Princeton,
  • a golf player from Duke,
  • a dude with an unsightly frat tattoo from Shepherd
  • a southern boy from George Mason
  • a blue eyed dreamboat from Bucknell
  • an engineer from Penn State (main campus),
  • a drop out from WVU,
  • a homecoming king from University of Tampa
  • more than a handful (and mouthful) from my alma mater

Plus a few more but I can’t remember for the life of me where they were from.  I’m kind of a big deal.  Those are fancy peens.

10 Responses to “Cum Laude”

  1. Dennis Hong October 8, 2010 at 12:10 pm #

    I think you should turn this into a Powerpoint presentation. I mean, come on, how could this possibly be anything but a good idea?

    Juuuust in case you haven’t heard the story: 😉

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/10/07/karen-owen-duke-sex-rati_n_754186.html

  2. Chef Green October 8, 2010 at 1:54 pm #

    You. Dirty. Fucktress. You have a fine collegiate peen collection. Viva las Vergas!

  3. kristina October 8, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

    I suspect your “dry-spell” now is to make up for the huge list that has already occured…

  4. Clicking Frogs October 10, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    Please get near some peen soon! And then tell us all about it. Or at least go out on some bad dates so I don’t feel so all alone!

  5. Vodka and Ground Beef October 10, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

    You should be awarded an honorary ivy league degree at the very least.

  6. yo sister October 11, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    wait, who was the wvu drop out?

  7. Christine October 11, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

    With this post, you win the Versatile Blogger Award! Check out my blog for more details!

  8. drzibbs October 12, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    I have a list hidden in my attic. True story.

  9. Heather October 12, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    You have me curious about the WVU dropout and the Shepherd student. Both of my degrees are from WVU and I used to live near Shepherd.

  10. gennifer with a g October 13, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    Wow. The highest I could go is a Spanish major from Ohio State. Good work, girl. Apparently, a woman wrote a “thesis” that is now called the “Duke Fuck List” and has some unwanted attention at DUke University. You should be able to find it on the web. it’s a great read!

Leave a Reply

