Double Trouble

5 Oct

Yes, it’s true, the genetics in my family worked out in my favor.  I have a nice rack.  Since I was in college I have filled out my cups quite nicely.  A full set of D’s is quite a handful.

Well, my friends, tonight a miracle happened.  One that I thought would never happen: I poured myself into a double D.  A double fucking D, people.

Now, if only I had someone to grope them.

14 Responses to “Double Trouble”

  1. Hookdntx October 5, 2010 at 9:49 pm #

    Welcome to the club my friend!

  2. Chef Green October 5, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    This is sooo not the “Tuesday Tip” I was hoping for. FAIL! But good for you on your big ol titties.

  3. Skylers Dad October 6, 2010 at 12:27 pm #

    Congrats on your big ol round mounds! Now if you would tell me about your butt, I will die a happy man.

  4. Pkitass October 6, 2010 at 4:21 pm #

    Welcome to the club! I’ve been a proud member since 1988

  5. Vodka and Ground Beef October 6, 2010 at 11:23 pm #

    I too, am a double D, without any friends to fawn over them.

    Sigh.

  6. KiKi October 7, 2010 at 12:00 am #

    Mom Jeans.

  7. Brandi B October 7, 2010 at 10:18 am #

    My dear friend, I soooo understand. In high school I was a c or D. In college, I went to a DD. After my child (no discussion of during pregnancy or breastfeeding!!) I went to a DDD or F. Somehow I have recently gone te a FREAKIN’ H!! H?!?!? As in HELLO. Seriously?? Seriously. I am 5’9, weigh around 180, wear a size 12 in pants and have these damn things drivin’ me crazy! I asked the bra lady when they stop growing. She told me I was just an oddity. (since I had not had a weight change more than 5 pounds recently) WTF!?!? Can puberty PLEASE stop??

  8. mscori October 7, 2010 at 1:57 pm #

    So this means you should probably change your picture over to the side there. Shes part of the itty bitty titty committee, youre queen of the smug jug club.

  9. jon October 7, 2010 at 6:53 pm #

    The Grand Tetons were named by French trappers. Grand Tetons means “big boobs.” It maybe the last time in history the French showed good judgment.

  10. trininista October 7, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    The problem is not getting someone to grope them. That’s easy. Getting someone you want groping them to grope them is trickier. lol.

  11. Red October 9, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

    I always wore a 34B. But I never got measured, plus I _have_ had a weight change of more than 5 lbs. – in the minus direction – and now I’m a 30A, though 32A on the smallest hook fits me and that’s what I wear.

    On the one hand, I’ve sometimes been jealous of rackalicious women such as yourself. On the other hand, I’m overall petite and EG likes me this way (as opposed to this other guy I dated who asked me if I’d ever thought of getting a boob job – what a boob he was!). So I’ve learned to be happy with the pair I’ve got and console myself with the thought that gravity may well be kinder to the petite.

    Rack ’em up, babe! Go you.

  12. Lindsey October 10, 2010 at 5:20 pm #

    I have the Double D’s too my friend. When I used to wait tables…always had men trying to order drinks to them. Man # 1 staring at Right boob…I’ll have a Corona. Man #2 speaking to my left boob…make mine a Sweetwater. Sigh. Least they got me good tips. 🙂

  13. malgal October 12, 2010 at 5:00 am #

    yuck. guys don’t like boobs that big.

  14. wittywife October 12, 2010 at 2:02 pm #

    I am a DD also. I couldn’t hate it more.

    I’m also just shy of 5 feet tall. Seriously.

    Counting down the days till I have them reduced.

Leave a Reply

