Just the Tip Tuesday (09/28/10)

28 Sep

It’s Britney, bitch.

Who watched Glee tonight??  I did!  I did!

Know what?  It was once again proven that Matthew Morrison is hot like fire.

That’s right, kids, I’d do Mr. Schu!

10 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (09/28/10)”

  1. inidna September 28, 2010 at 9:53 pm #

    Oh yeah, I’d do Mr. Schu too. Meooow

  2. BeckEye September 28, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    I was glad Brittany finally got to do something a little more substantial. Bitch can dance.

  3. Robin September 29, 2010 at 12:06 am #

    Why weren’t there teachers like him when I was in high school? We were stuck with crusty old men with dirty fingernails who smelled like mothballs… So unfair.

  4. Pkitass September 29, 2010 at 11:55 am #

    you get an A for this.

  5. Confessions Of A Dizzy Blonde September 29, 2010 at 11:34 pm #

    I’d have to agree – hot stuff!

    Just found your blog – love it! 🙂

  6. One2Many September 30, 2010 at 5:55 pm #

    Definitely my latest tv crush. I’d take detention with him anytime!

  7. Michelle September 30, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

    Spot on baby-cakes

  8. Vodka and Ground Beef October 2, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    He’s way hot like Mexico. I can’t sing, but I’d try really hard for him.

  9. cassie October 2, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    hi, i LOVE your blog, its hilarious. i was wondering could you maybe help me start one? i’m 20 yrs. old and still a virgin (NO LIE) and have gone out with some pretty moronic guys, i’m not sure how to start one, i’ve never blogged before. so if you can help pls do, i would really appreciate it.

  10. Chef Green October 4, 2010 at 5:53 pm #

    I’m going to need him to tap dance right on in to my bed right now. OK thanksbai.

Leave a Reply

