Just the Tip Tuesday (09/07/10)

7 Sep

Word up, bitches!!  It’s Tuesday!!  And know what?  I’m not shirking my JTT duties this week like I have been.  I don’t want you to go through an entire Tuesday wondering what the hell I’m doing that I can’t be bothered to post a JTT for you.  Frankly, most of the time I’m very busy twiddling my thumbs or trying to flirt with Office Adonis or something equally stupid and futile.

Anyway…

How shocked would you be if I told you that I’m a huge gigantic fan of Real Housewives of New Jersey and I love all the table flipping antics and when people call Danielle a “prostitution whore”.  However, one of my all time favorite things on the show is Caroline Manzo’s son, Albie.

In case you’re not sure which one he is because you live under a rock or in a hole, he’s the hot one on the left.  Mama like him, especially since he’s about 20-some years old and you know how much I like the young ones.

In somewhat related news, I’m kind of bummed that Danielle won’t be returning to the show next season.  What will we do without all her crazy antics?  What about “love and light”?  Sad times, sad, sad times.

4 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (09/07/10)”

  1. Conflicted Mean Girl September 7, 2010 at 10:43 am #

    Don’t worry. I hear the drama will resume becasue Teresa’s sister-in-law who she doesn’t get along with (or I think even talk to) is joining the cast. Danielle was starting to become unwatchable because she never makes any damn sense.

  2. jon September 7, 2010 at 5:30 pm #

    I’m not a fan of that show, but seeing a picture of these two reminds me that AXE personal grooming production for men, “Treton Temptation” rates 4.7 out of 5 stars.

  3. houstonsocialbutterfly September 14, 2010 at 12:55 am #

    Luv me some Albie!!

  4. cocktailsattiffanys July 19, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    LOVE ALBIE!!!!

    -L

Leave a Reply

