Just the Tip Tuesday (08/24/10)

24 Aug

Being on vacation is a blast.  Being on vacation with a douche uncle and screaming children is a blast…as long as there’s a fridge full of booze.  Thankfully for me I’ve got plenty of beer and bubbles to get me through the next few days.  The best part?  When I’m done with the bottles of bubbles I can clobber him in the head with the empties.  Hurray!

The other awesome part of vacation is taking a look at the local wildlife.  And let me tell you something, there’s a lot of nice wildlife to look at here.  A lot.  Some of it is local, and some of it is not.

I’d like for you please to enjoy my waiter from yesterday’s lunch.  He was even more delicious than the clam chowder, and that clam chowder was pretty amazing:

The quality of the picture kind of sucks.  That’s my bad.  But I really tried to get a good shot.  At one point, my covert plans almost failed when the damn flash went off.  Thankfully, I realized what was about to happen and covered the camera with my hand.  I’m so clever sometimes.

5 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/24/10)”

  1. Sarah August 24, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    I’d like to cover him with clam chowder and oyster crackers and eat him with a spoon. Annoying relatives or not, you’re looking at him, while I’m staring at a 192 page spreadsheet. Whore. xoxo

  2. Pkitass August 24, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    Or you could have just asked him to pose for you I don’t think he would have saud no

  3. Catherine August 24, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

    This is hilarious. Even in the fuzzy, grainy picture, he does look pretty hot!

  4. teri August 25, 2010 at 9:40 am #

    Yummy!

  5. Barb August 31, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    Nice!! I love vacation eye candy!

Leave a Reply

