Just the Tip Tuesday (08/20/10)

20 Aug

As the owner of this blog I make the rules.  If I want to have a JTT on a day other than Tuesday, I can do that.  So guess what? I’m doing it!  Seeing as how I didn’t post one for two weeks, I think I might post two today.

The first one was promised to Foxy a few weeks ago.  She just about dropped me as a friend the week I posted Bruce Willis because she thought her pick would be featured.  I had to talk her down and promise her a whiskey sour fountain to get her to talk to me.

Ever watch the show Man vs. Food?  It’s a pretty cool show where this dude basically runs around the country to restaurants that have challenges (like if you eat a four pound burger you get your name on a plaque in the bathroom) and he takes them on.  The host of the show is pretty funny, and, as you can imagine, has started to put on some weight.  Still, his personality helps to make him kind of desirable.  Notice how I said “kind of”.  Ladies and germs, I present to you: Adam Richman.

My dick is this big!

Yeah, I know, many of you are probably just staring at the pic wondering, “What the hell has gotten into Catherinette.”  Don’t give up on me just yet!!  Not when I have Rick Malambri to throw at you!

Now that’s what I’m talking about!  Yeah, the dude may be one of the world’s worst actors, but trust me, the second he takes his shirt off it won’t matter.  Dude is hot.  If you’d like to gawk at him for awhile you’re in luck!  Rick plays the lead role in Step Up 3D.  And yes, it’s worth it to see it in 3D because he is THAT hot.

6 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/20/10)”

  1. Conflicted Mean Girl August 20, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    Finally! But Adam Richman? Really?!?! I actually watch that show on a regular basis and he gets exponentially less how as you watch him gulp down 5 pounds of burrito. I can practically smell him burping. Blech. No amount of ‘personality’ can make up for that.

    All is forgiven though with the Rick Malambri.

    • Conflicted Mean Girl August 20, 2010 at 10:45 am #

      oops, forgot the most important word. i was in a blind rage. haha

      i meant to say he gets less ATTRACTIVE

  2. Catherine August 20, 2010 at 10:59 am #

    Yum on the Rick Malambri. Not so sure about the other 🙂

  3. Elizabeth Barrett August 20, 2010 at 12:02 pm #

    Okay, I washed away any traces of Miller but seeing that second fellow is fanning the flames. Damn these hormones! I may need a second fix.

    Elizabeth
    http://www.afacebookstory-oneclickaway.blogspot.com

  4. SPF August 20, 2010 at 5:09 pm #

    Girl, you really need to get some if you’re ready to do Adam Richman!

  5. Foxy August 23, 2010 at 7:18 pm #

    I want all you hateful bitches to know that Adam Richman is my man! He’s funny, charming, cute, and very enthusiastic about…eating stuff…that’s all I am saying. I like enthusiasm for eating stuff in a guy. Since the blogger and her loyal audience have minds that reside in the gutter (Foxy included), I am sure I don’t need to elaborate.

    And he’s got a nice head of hair on him! So he’s sporting a pudge these days – big deal! He uses the word “shmekus” on national TV – and I dig that! Plus – there are the relish jokes. I love me a relish joke.

    You haters can bite me!

Leave a Reply

