Just the Tip Tuesday (08/03/10)

3 Aug

Demi Moore is a lucky bitch.  Everyday she wakes up next to the hotness that is Ashton Kutcher.  Let’s all admit it, his body is fierce.  On top of that, she spent years waking up to this week’s pick: Bruce Willis.

You all know that I’m a sucker for a younger man.  It’s never been a secret.  There are, however, a few older men that make my knees buckle.  Bruce Willis is one of them.  I have loved him ever since Moonlighting.  In fact, I think he was the first grown man I ever had a crush on.

There are few actors who seem to have aged well.  Some just seem to get bloated and gross, and then there’s Bruce Willis.  Me likey.

10 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/03/10)”

  1. Debralee August 3, 2010 at 9:19 am #

    Me likey too!

  2. teri August 3, 2010 at 9:46 am #

    I’ve always liked him, as well. he also seems to get better with age.

  3. Wynn August 3, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    Mmmm, Bruce Willis. This tip comes very timely, because a TV-channel here is airing Bruce Willis movies all week, every night. I love Moonlighting too, my favorite TV-show after McGyver when I was in my teens.

  4. HookdnTX August 3, 2010 at 10:34 am #

    I have to say veto, but if it was George Clooney, there is a man older than my father who is drool worthy.

  5. kristina August 3, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    As long as he doesn’t talk…

  6. Foxy August 3, 2010 at 7:29 pm #

    Um – my understanding there was another – better – younger – better head of hair having contender who was DISSED to make way for Bruce Willis.

    Mama no likey! Boo to the hiss!

  7. Elizabeth Barrett August 3, 2010 at 7:40 pm #

    You make me laugh out loud! Me likey Bruce too. Her younger beau is a tad too goofy for me, but to each their own…

    Oh, and if you like a younger man, stay tuned…. I’m about to turn one inside out. Follow at http://www.afacebookstory-oneclickaway.blogspot.com.

  8. jon August 4, 2010 at 6:58 pm #

    Do bears bear?
    Do bees be?
    Do math majors multiply?
    Do eggs get laid?
    Do ducks duck?
    Do flies fly?
    Do catherinettes just tip on tuesdays?

  9. kathcom August 10, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

    Yes, Ashton’s body is hot but I’d have to put a paper bag over his head to cover his arrogant, talentless grin. Bruce is hot because there’s always been something there to back up his smugness.

  10. Barb August 11, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    Aww, Moonlighting!! I loved that show! I likey Bruce too. He’s a hottie!

Leave a Reply

