Just the Tip Tuesday (07/27/10)

27 Jul

I’m an 80’s girl at heart.  I was raised when the original Brat Pack ruled the roost.  I wore leg warmers and jelly shoes, and I pegged my jeans.  And I loved just about every single John Hughes movie ever made.  One of my all time faves was Some Kind of Wonderful.  There was just something about that fire crotch, Eric Stoltz in the lead.  Hot, like his fire crotch.

You can imagine my joy when he resurfaced last year in Caprica on Syfy.  Geeky nerd show?  Yes.  Did I watch every episode just because he was on it?  You bet!

I’ve only dated one fire crotch in my life, and he was all that fiery red, though he was fiery hot in the sack.  You can imagine my delight when I found a naked picture of Eric Stoltz.  Want to see what his fire crotch looks like?  You’re in luck! Keep on reading, but I warn you, there is some peen in that shot and you do NOT want to be accessing this at work.

You’re welcome.

11 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/27/10)”

  1. pinkpiddypaws July 27, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Poor guy. It must have been cold on that beach. Which begs the question: WHY IN GOD’S NAME did he have that pic taken????

  2. Pkitass July 27, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    yikes! I was thinking the same thing as Pinkpiddypaws…. not a flattering picture nor one to be proud about 😦

  3. saucyredhead July 27, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

    I too have been with a fire crotch and he was AMAZING in bed. And that pic? Don’t be too rough on the guy. That’s what my Ginger looked like soft…but once he was hard? Holy shit I didn’t know if that thing would fit! Always give the guy a fair shot ladies because you never know 🙂

  4. michelle July 27, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

    Let’s just say that I have some, em, first hand experience with Eric Stoltz and not to worry, this man fills out quite nicely if you know what I mean.

    This is a still taken from the film NAKED IN NEW YORK, which also stars Mary Louise Parker from WEEDS fame, and it’s a pretty good movie.

    • Catherinette July 27, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

      We’re gonna need some details!! Spill it, sister!! -CS

  5. Wynn July 28, 2010 at 11:19 am #

    I’ve never seen a fire crotch IRL. I don’t think I ever will either. Hmm.

  6. Chef Green July 29, 2010 at 1:49 am #

    I’m so glad I’m not a fire crotch. Chelsea Handler thinks fire crotches are abominations, and I might agree. Here’s hoping he’s a grower….

  7. Fernanda November 4, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    Redhead Delicious!

  8. nina January 10, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Esse eu chupava com vontade!

  9. Todd June 11, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Eric Stoltz is a hot stud! I’d love to handle that fire crotch. Bet it’s warm to the touch but doesn’t burn ;-).

  10. Nandita November 15, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    Oh Eric,as I want to suck and make you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

