Suicidal Singleton

20 Jul

It’s coming, people. The one year mark is quickly approaching and will be here in less than a month. That’s right, kids, a year without peen.

Forget Eat, Pray, Love! I’m going to write my own cathartic novel called My Peen-yless Year. Out on Amazon just in time for Christmas.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have some gentle weeping to do at my desk.

9 Responses to “Suicidal Singleton”

  1. kathcom July 20, 2010 at 1:22 pm #

    I will buy that book!

  2. walkofshame July 20, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    I feel your pain…it has been almost a year for me. 😦

  3. unfinishedrambler July 20, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

    I’m so sorry to hear that. I don’t know what I’d do without my peen. πŸ˜‰

  4. jon July 20, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

    I once went with out sex for 15 years, but then I was 15.

    • Carly July 20, 2010 at 9:37 pm #

      Once I didnt have sex for nearly 2 years. I was waiting to meet a nice guy. Then I realised it wasnt going to happen.

  5. Del-V July 21, 2010 at 8:22 am #

    Just so you know, as a man I’m useful for moving heavy furniture, opening jars, killing bugs and resetting peen counters.

  6. kristina July 27, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Time to call the un-boyfriend…

  7. Catherine July 28, 2010 at 8:35 pm #

    LOL, I know how you feel. The book could be amazing, keep us updated πŸ™‚

  8. Alexandra August 28, 2010 at 12:47 am #

    You know what? That book would fly off the shelves. I’m peenyless for over that…and I’m married.

Leave a Reply

