Rape Me In My Thighs

17 Jun

I think I broke something laughing at this.  And I may have peed on the ouch a little…

10 Responses to “Rape Me In My Thighs”

  1. Debralee June 18, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    Too Damn Funny!!! Sent it onto my co-workers in Canada…

    • Catherinette June 18, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

      Oh how I hope your friends like it! -CS

  2. Skylers Dad June 18, 2010 at 11:21 am #

    I for one, want to know a lot more about how this camel got up the hill. Since it is the only thing that really looks like english…

    • Catherinette June 18, 2010 at 11:37 am #

      What about “tuts ma barreh”? Don’t you want to know more about that? -CS

  3. Gaby June 18, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    I just pee’d! Dam it!

  4. maria June 18, 2010 at 10:00 pm #

    I nearly fell out of my chair laughing at that!!! Thank you..

  5. Jersey Belle June 19, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    I love a man that can incorporate the BeeGees, Norway and a camel in a song.

  6. saucyredhead June 21, 2010 at 8:10 am #

    FF & I saw this over the weekend. We too almost peed laughing. Hysterical!

  7. Trixie June 25, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

    Shared this at work with my co-workers today. We laughed our asses off. Oh, wait, mine is still there damit! But this was funny as hell!

  8. cappy @ writer's block September 21, 2010 at 12:41 am #

    I was brushing my teeth while I looked through your post and was SO close to spewing toothpastey stuff all over my laptop. Best video I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

